## **NOTICE**

Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar on 27-06-2017, matters notified before this Hon'ble Bench are transferred before Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari, Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul, Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan, Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar, Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla and Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar on 27-06-2017.

Registrar (J-II/IT)